Cruising/Race

options

Hosted by Abell Pt. Yacht Club. Is normally a reach out & around Langford Reef with finish back at APYC.  This is not a WSC point score event.

Programme

Sat 23 Jan 2016, 10:00am Montes Resort Race
Sat 20 Feb 2016, 10:00am
Sun 20 Mar 2016, 11:00am Warri Cup (APYC)
Sat 9 Apr 2016, 10:00am
Sat 23 Apr 2016, 10:00pm - Mon 25 Apr 2016, 4:00pm ANZAC WEEKEND CRUISE/RACE
Sat 7 May 2016 (All day) - Sun 15 May 2016 (All day) Coral Coast Race/ Rally (APYC)
Sat 11 Jun 2016, 10:00am
Sat 9 Jul 2016 (All day) Cock of Gloucester (NQCYC)
Sun 21 Aug 2016, 11:00am GREAT WHITSUNDAYS FUN RACE
Thu 25 Aug 2016 (All day) - Sun 28 Aug 2016 (All day) Shagg Island Cruising Yacht Club Rendezvous
Sat 10 Sep 2016, 10:00am
Sat 1 Oct 2016, 10:00am
Sat 29 Oct 2016, 11:00am Lady Skippers Race.
Sat 3 Dec 2016 (All day) Christmas Cruise