Friday Nights Live

options

Every Friday night we have awesome bands and solo artists playing live at Whitsunday Sailing Club.  

What better way is there to finish the week than down your favourite club, with friends and family, dancing your way into the weekend?  

Enjoy the beautiful views, kick back, let your hair down and unwind.  Friday Nights Live kick off at 7pm.

Thank Butto it's Friday!

Programme

Fri 21 Aug 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 28 Aug 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 4 Sep 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 11 Sep 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 18 Sep 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 25 Sep 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 2 Oct 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 9 Oct 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 16 Oct 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 23 Oct 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 30 Oct 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 6 Nov 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 13 Nov 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 20 Nov 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 27 Nov 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 4 Dec 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 11 Dec 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri 18 Dec 2015, 7:00pm - 10:00pm